QPR1st http://www.qpr1st.com An independent Supporters Trust founded on 4th April 2001 Wed, 14 Jun 2017 15:58:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Grenfell Tower Fire http://www.qpr1st.com/news/community/grenfell-tower-fire/ Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:39:36 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1736 ]]> 2017 National Football Supporters Survey http://www.qpr1st.com/news/national-football-supporters-survey/ Wed, 07 Jun 2017 16:11:48 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1731 ]]> Minutes of last week’s Supporters Consultation meeting http://www.qpr1st.com/news/community/minutes-supporters-consultation/ Tue, 16 May 2017 09:50:22 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1726 ]]> End of season newsletter published http://www.qpr1st.com/news/season-newsletter-published/ Thu, 11 May 2017 10:48:19 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1723 ]]> 2017/2018 St Prices http://www.qpr1st.com/news/20172018-st-prices/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 11:07:31 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1717 QPR Chief Executive Lee Hoos takes on a greater role within the Club http://www.qpr1st.com/news/boardroom/executive-greater-within/ Thu, 05 Jan 2017 11:05:19 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1713 ]]> Is the Club better run now than 10 years ago? http://www.qpr1st.com/news/community/club-better-years/ Wed, 04 Jan 2017 22:03:37 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1711 ]]> QPR1st supports the call for major reform of the Football Association http://www.qpr1st.com/news/qpr1st/supports-football-association/ Wed, 14 Dec 2016 09:36:50 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1708 ]]> Child Abuse Statement http://www.qpr1st.com/news/community/child-abuse-statement/ Fri, 09 Dec 2016 12:44:04 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1704 ]]> Welcome Back Ian Holloway http://www.qpr1st.com/news/community/welcome-back-holloway/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 10:45:08 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1701 ]]>