QPR1st http://www.qpr1st.com An independent Supporters Trust founded on 4th April 2001 Thu, 05 Jan 2017 11:05:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 QPR Chief Executive Lee Hoos takes on a greater role within the Club http://www.qpr1st.com/news/boardroom/executive-greater-within/ Thu, 05 Jan 2017 11:05:19 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1713 ]]> Is the Club better run now than 10 years ago? http://www.qpr1st.com/news/community/club-better-years/ Wed, 04 Jan 2017 22:03:37 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1711 ]]> QPR1st supports the call for major reform of the Football Association http://www.qpr1st.com/news/qpr1st/supports-football-association/ Wed, 14 Dec 2016 09:36:50 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1708 ]]> Child Abuse Statement http://www.qpr1st.com/news/community/child-abuse-statement/ Fri, 09 Dec 2016 12:44:04 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1704 ]]> Welcome Back Ian Holloway http://www.qpr1st.com/news/community/welcome-back-holloway/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 10:45:08 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1701 ]]> Hasselbaink’s departure http://www.qpr1st.com/news/community/hasselbainks-departure/ Sun, 06 Nov 2016 14:29:03 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1698 ]]> QPR Coach offer welcomed http://www.qpr1st.com/news/community/coach-offer-welcomed/ Wed, 02 Nov 2016 13:39:25 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1696 ]]> Olympic stadium investigation welcomed http://www.qpr1st.com/news/community/stadium-investigation-welcomed/ Wed, 02 Nov 2016 13:37:56 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1694 ]]> What’s your view on proposals to change the football leagues? http://www.qpr1st.com/news/community/proposals-football-leagues/ Thu, 20 Oct 2016 14:14:50 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1686 ]]> Making noise http://www.qpr1st.com/news/community/making-noise/ Mon, 17 Oct 2016 14:53:33 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1684 ]]>