QPR1st http://www.qpr1st.com An independent Supporters Trust founded on 4th April 2001 Sun, 13 Nov 2016 10:45:08 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Welcome Back Ian Holloway http://www.qpr1st.com/news/community/welcome-back-holloway/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 10:45:08 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1701 ]]> Hasselbaink’s departure http://www.qpr1st.com/news/community/hasselbainks-departure/ Sun, 06 Nov 2016 14:29:03 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1698 ]]> QPR Coach offer welcomed http://www.qpr1st.com/news/community/coach-offer-welcomed/ Wed, 02 Nov 2016 13:39:25 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1696 ]]> Olympic stadium investigation welcomed http://www.qpr1st.com/news/community/stadium-investigation-welcomed/ Wed, 02 Nov 2016 13:37:56 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1694 ]]> What’s your view on proposals to change the football leagues? http://www.qpr1st.com/news/community/proposals-football-leagues/ Thu, 20 Oct 2016 14:14:50 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1686 ]]> Making noise http://www.qpr1st.com/news/community/making-noise/ Mon, 17 Oct 2016 14:53:33 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1684 ]]> Policing Football Meeting http://www.qpr1st.com/news/community/policing-football-meeting/ Fri, 07 Oct 2016 10:42:58 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1679 ]]> Serious investigation needed http://www.qpr1st.com/news/community/serious-investigation-needed/ Thu, 29 Sep 2016 20:17:01 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1676 ]]> Burton Town Brewery offers a welcome and free parking http://www.qpr1st.com/news/community/brewery-welcome-parking/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 11:08:37 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1671 ]]> Lee Hoos on Twenty’s Plenty http://www.qpr1st.com/news/community/hoos-twentys-plenty/ Wed, 07 Sep 2016 10:27:13 +0000 http://www.qpr1st.com/?p=1667 ]]>