QPR1st Committee 2014

Following the AGM, the people listed below have been identified as wishing to form the new QPR1st Committee 2014. Any objections to any of these individuals being on the Committee needs to be logged as an email to info@qpr1st.com by Sunday 22nd December 2013.

  • Tony Binks
  • Stephen Dedridge
  • Neil Dejyothin
  • Jeremy Gardner
  • Geoff Gibbs
  • Peter Gridneff
  • Neil Jackson
  • Michael Lewis
  • Tina Poyntz
  • James Wright